MONTANA STATE LEGISLATORS - SENATORS

B-G

Bales, Keith (R)

District 20

7 Quietus Road

Otter, MT 59062

(406) 784-2487

senbales@wbaccess.net

Balyeat, Joe (R)

District 34

6909 Rising Eagle Road

Bozeman, MT 59715

(406) 539-5547

Joebalyeat@yahoo.com

Barkus, Gregory (R)

District 04

P.O. Box 2647

Kalispell, MT 59903

(406) 250-0071

gbarkus@gmail.com

Barrett, Debby (R)

District 36

18580 Highway 324

Dillon, MT 59725

(406) 681-3177

Grt3177@smtel.com

Black, Jerry (R)

District 14

445 O’Haire Boulevard

Shelby, MT 59474

(406) 434-5363

blacks@3rivers.net

Branae, Gary (D)

District 27

415 Yellowstone Avenue

Billings, MT 59101

(406) 245-2127

Garybranae@gmail.com

Brenden, John (R)

District 18

P.O. Box 970

Scobey, MT 59263

(406) 783-5394

senatorbrenden@gmail.com

Brown, Roy (R)

District 25

P.O. Box 22273

Billings, MT 59104

(406) 252-5554

brown.roy@bresnan.net

Brown, Taylor (R)

District 22

775 Squaw Creek Road

Huntley, MT 59037

(406) 348-2070

Taylor@northernbroadcasting.com

www.Votetaylorbrown.com

Brueggeman, John (R)

District 06

39341 Lakeview Drive

Polson, MT 59860

(406) 883-2395

John@senatorjohn.net

www.Senatorjohn.net

Cooney, Mike (D)

District 40

713 Pyrite Court

Helena, MT 59601

(406) 443-0144

cooneyemail@aol.com

Curtiss, Aubyn (R)

District 01

P.O. Box 216

Fortine, MT 59918

(406) 882-4448

aubyna@interbel.net

Erickson, Ron (D)

District 47

3250 Pattee Canyon Rd.

Missoula, MT 59803

(406) 549-4671

Nancron@aol.com

www.Ronfor47.com

Esp, John (R)

District 31

P.O. Box 1024

Big Timber, MT 59011

(406) 932-5662

johnesp2001@yahoo.com

Essmann, Jeff (R)

District 28

P.O. Box 80945

Billings, MT 59108

(406) 534-3345

jeff@jeffessmann.com

www.jeffessmann.com

Gallus, Steven (D)

District 37

2319 Harvard Avenue

Butte, MT 59701

(406) 494-3914

Steve.gallus@gmail.com

Gebhardt, Kelly (R)

District 23

P.O. Box 724

Roundup, MT 59072

(406) 323-1564

gebby@midrivers.com

Gillan, Kim (D)

District 24

750 Judicial Avenue

Billings, MT 59105

(406) 697-7109

Glonky@aol.com

H-P

Hamlett, Bradley (D)

District 10

P.O. Box 49

Cascade, MT 59421

(406) 799-5885

Wranglergallery@hotmail.com

Hansen, Ken (D)

District 17

P.O. Box 686

Harlem, MT 59526

(406) 353-4941

hansen_kenneth@email.com

Hawks, Bob (D)

District 33

703 West Koch Street

Bozeman, MT 59715

(406) 587-1403

R_hawks@imt.net

Hinkle, Greg (R)

District 07

5 Gable Road

Thompson Falls, MT  59873

(406) 827-4645

ghinklesd7@gmail.com

Jackson, Verdell (R)

District 05

555 Wagner Lane

Kalispell, MT 59901

(406) 756-8344

vjack@centurytel.net

Jent, Larry (D)

District 32

1201 S 3rd Street

Bozeman, MT 59715

(406) 587-1210

larry@imt.net

Juneau, Carol (D)

District 08

P.O. Box 55

Browning, MT 59417

(406) 338-5689

csjuneau@3rivers.net

Kaufmann, Christine (D)

District 41

P.O. Box 1566

Helena, MT 59624

(406) 439-0256

Kaufmann@mt.net

www.Ckaufmann.com

Keane, Jim (D)

District 38

2131 Wall Street

Butte, MT 59701

(406) 723-8378

Laible, Rick (R)

District 44

P.O. Box 370

Darby, MT 59829

(406) 821-0990

ricklaible@aol.com

Larsen, Cliff (D)

District 50

8925 LaValle Creek Road

Missoula, MT 59808

(406) 544-6263

Cliff@larsenusa.com

Laslovich, Jesse (D)

District 43

112 Mountain View

Anaconda, MT 59711

(406) 563-3141

Jesselaz@yahoo.com

Lewis, Dave (R)

District 42

5871 Collins Road

Helena, MT 59602

(406) 459-9751

davelewisd@aol.com

McGee, Daniel (R)

District 29

1925 Pinyon Drive

Laurel, MT 59044

(406) 628-6534

Moss, Lynda (D)

District 26

552 Highland Park Drive

Billings, MT 59102

(406) 252-7318

Lyndamoss@imt.net

Murphy, Terry (R)

District 39

893 Boulder Cuttoff Rd.

Cardwell, MT 59721

(406) 285-6937

Perry, Gary (R)

District 35

3325 W Cedar Meadow Lane

Manhattan, MT 59741

(406) 282-7477

perrysd35@aol.com

Peterson, Jim (R)

District 15

1250 Buffalo Canyon Rd.

Buffalo, MT 59418

(406) 374-2277

jpranch@mtintouch.net

R-Z

Ripley, Rick (R)

District 09

8920 MT Highway 200

Wolf Creek, MT 59648

(406) 562-3502

Ripleys@3rivers.net

Schmidt, Trudi (D)

District 11

4029 - 6th Avenue S

Great Falls, MT 59405

(406) 452-7215

trudischmidt@q.com

Shockley, Jim (R)

District 45

P.O. Box 608

Victor, MT 59875

(406) 642-3817

jshockley@mt.gov

Squires, Carolyn (D)

District 48

2111 - S 10th Street W

Missoula, MT 59801

(406) 543-6734

sqigs@msn.com

Steinbeisser, Donald (R)

District 19

11918 County Road 348

Sidney, MT 59270

(406) 433-2187

Donstein@midrivers.com

Stewart-Peregoy, Sharon (D)

District 21

P.O. Box 211

Crow Agency, MT 59022

(406) 639-2198

apsaalookewomen@yahoo.com

Story, Robert (R)

District 30

133 Valley Creek Road

Park City, MT 59063

(406) 633-2746

rstory@mt.gov

Tropila, Joseph (D)

District 13

209 - 2nd Street NW

Great Falls, MT 59404

(406) 453-1124

joestro@q.com

Tropila, Mitch (D)

District 12

P.O. Box 929

Great Falls, MT 59403

(406) 727-1770

tropila@mt.net

Tutvedt, Bruce (R)

District 03

2335 West Valley Drive

Kalispell, MT 59901

(406) 257-9732

Tutvedt@montanasky.us

Brucetutvedt.com

Wanzenried, David (D)

District 49

903 Sky Drive

Missoula, MT 59804

(406) 543-2775

daveew@gmail.com

Williams, Carol (D)

District 46

3533 Lincoln Hills Point

Missoula, MT 59802

(406) 728-8735

Cwilliams@montanadsl.net

www.Williamsformontana.com

Windy Boy, Jonathan (D)

District 16

Box 269

Box Elder, MT 59521

(406) 395-4718

Windyboy_j@yahoo.com

Zinke, Ryan (R)

District 02

409 West 2nd Street

Whitefish, MT 59937

(406) 862-0823

ryan@zinkeforsenate.com

MONTANA OPTOMETRIC ASSOCIATION

36 S. Last Chance Gulch, Suite A

Helena, MT  59601

Phone:  (406) 443-1160

Fax:  (406) 443-4614