MONTANA STATE LEGISLATORS - REPRESENTATIVES

A-G

Ankney, Duane (R)

District 43

Box 2138

Colstrip, MT 59323

(406) 740-0629

Goodwind.duane@gmail.com

Arntzen, Elsie (R)

District 53

850 Senora Avenue

Billings, MT 59105

(406) 259-6134

emarntzen@gmail.com

 

Augare, Shannon (D)

District 16

P.O. Box 2031

Browning, MT 59417

(406) 450-5686

Shannonjaugare@aol.com

Barrett, Dick (D)

District 93

219 Agnes Avenue

Missoula, MT 59801

(406)396-3256

rnewbar@gmail.com

www.barrettforhd93.com

Bean, Russell (R)

District 17

P.O. Box 480

Augusta, MT 59410

(406) 562-3616

russellbean@live.com

Beck, Bill (R)

District 06

P.O. Box 2049

Whitefish, MT 59937

(406) 862-2022

rep.beck@centurytel.net

Beck, Paul (D)

District 59

P.O. Box 1315

Red Lodge, MT 59068

(406) 425-2310

pbeck@mt.gov

Becker, Arlene (D)

District 52

1440 Lewis Avenue

Billings, MT 59102

(406) 245-7256

Arlene_becker@bresnan.net

Belcourt, Tony (D)

District 32

P.O. Box 192

Box Elder, MT 59521

(406) 352-5000

tbelcourt@hotmail.com

Bennett, Gerald (R)

District 01

784 Taylor Road

Libby, MT 59923

(406) 293-7012

jbenhd1@hotmail.com

 

Bergren, Bob (D)

District 33

1132 26th Avenue West

Havre, MT 59501

(406) 265-9078

Bergren@bobbergren.com

www.Bobbergren.com

Berry, Tom (R)

District 45

P.O. Box 157

Roundup, MT 59072

(406) 698-3940

tom@tomberrymt.com

www.tomberrymt.com

Blasdel, Mark (R)

District 10

P.O. Box 291

Somers, MT 59932

(406) 857-2010

Mblasdel@bresnan.net

Blewett, Anders (D)

District 21

P.O. Box 2807

Great Falls, MT 59403

(406) 231-8618

Anders.blewett@gmail.com

Boland, Carlie (D)

District 23

1215 6th Avenue North

Great Falls, MT 59401

(406) 868-1029

cboland@mt.gov

Boniek, Joel (R)

District 61

41 Black Hawk Drive

Livingston, MT 59047

(406) 220-1240

Boss Ribs, Frosty (D)

District 15

P.O. Box 20

Heart Butte, MT 59448

(406) 338-2086

Frostycbr@hotmail.com

Brown, Dee (R)

District 03

Box 444

Hungry Horse, MT 59919

(406) 387-9393

repdee@yahoo.com

Butcher, Edward (R)

District 29

Box 89

Winifred, MT 59489

(406) 462-5627

senatorbutcher@3riversdbs.net

Caferro, Mary (D)

District 80

P.O. Box 1036

Helena, MT 59624

(406) 443-4066

Marycaferro@gmail.com

Campbell, Margarett (D)

District 31

P.O. Box 228

Poplar, MT 59255

(406) 480-3107

mcampbell@fpcc.edu

Cohenour, Jill (D)

District 78

2610 Colt Drive

East Helena, MT 59635

(406) 227-1144

Utopiamt@prodigy.net

 

Dickenson, Sue (D)

District 25

620 Riverview Drive East

Great Falls, MT 59404

(406) 453-5274

Suedickenson@yahoo.com

Driscoll, Robyn (D)

District 51

404 Houle Drive

Billings, MT 59102

(406) 534-4874

Rdriscoll@peoplepc.com

Ebinger, Bob (D)

District 62

128 South Yellowstone Street

Livingston, MT 59047

(406) 222-0438

Buffalojump@imt.net

www.Bobebinger.com

Fleming, John (D)

District 12

55533 McKeever Road

Saint Ignatius, MT 59865

(406) 745-4161

Fleming@stignatius.net

French, Julie (D)

District 36

P.O. Box 356

Scobey, MT 59263

(406) 480-5801

Julfrench71@yahoo.com

Furey, Tim (D)

District 91

P.O. Box 56

Milltown, MT 59851

(406) 546-6025

Tjfurey@montana.com

Getz, Dennis (D)

District 38

1105 North River Avenue

Glendive, MT 59330

(406) 939-0964

dgetz@mt.gov

Glaser, William (R)

District 44

1402 Indian Creek Frontage Road

Huntley, MT 59037

(406) 348-3000

Glaser@mcn.net

Grinde, Wanda (D)

District 48

1910 Bannack Drive

Billings, MT 59105

(406) 252-3343

Wsgrinde@aol.com

H-P

Hamilton, Robin (D)

District 92

330 Daly Avenue

Missoula, MT 59801

(406) 549-9954

Robinlhamilton@bresnan.net

Hands, Betsy (D)

District 99

1337 Sherwood

Missoula, MT 59802

(406) 721-3881

Betsyhands@gmail.com

Hawk, Ray (R)

District 90

4878 Hoblitt Lane

Florence, MT 59833

(406) 777-5120

Rhawk@bresnan.net

 

Hendrick, Gordon (R)

District 14

P.O. Box 262

Superior, MT 59872

(406) 822-4938

Hendrickhd14@yahoo.com

 

Henry, Teresa (D)

District 96

204 Chestnut Street

Missoula, MT 59801

(406) 549-8658

Tkh@tkhenry.com

www.Tkhenry.com

Himmelberger, Dennis (R)

District 47

P.O. Box 22272

Billings, MT 59104

(406) 259-8225

Dhimme1045@aol.com

Hiner, Cynthia (D)

District 85

1027 Kentucky

Deer Lodge, MT 59722

(406) 846-0037

Matthiner@hotmail.com

Hollandsworth, Roy (R)

District 28

1463 Prairie Dr

Brady, MT 59416

(406) 627-2446

hgrain@3riversdbs.net

 

Hollenbaugh, Galen (D)

District 81

907 N. Ewing Street

Helena, MT 59601

(406) 443-1200

Galen@hollenbaugh.org

www.Hollenbaugh.org

Hoven, Brian (R)

District 24

1501 Meadowlark Drive

Great Falls, MT 59404

(406) 761-8533

Brian@hovenequipment.com

Howard, David (R)

District 60

P.O. Box 129

Park City, MT 59063

(406) 633-2765

D.howard@usadig.com

Hunter, Chuck (D)

District 79

717 Dearborn Avenue

Helena, MT 59601

(406) 449-2327

Chunter717@bresnan.net

www.Chuckhunter.org

 

Ingraham, Pat (R)

District 13

P.O. Box 1151

Thompson Falls, MT  59873

(406) 827-4652

Pathd13@blackfoot.net

Jenner, Jim (D)

District 86

P.O. Box 7

Philipsburg, MT 59858

(406) 859-0002

jenner@montana.com

Jones, Llew (R)

District 27

1102 4th Avenue South  West

Conrad, MT 59425

(406) 271-3104

Lcjones@3rivers.net

Jopek, Mike (D)

District 04

P.O. Box 4272

Whitefish, MT 59937

(406) 250-1184

mjopek@mt.gov

Kasten, Dave (R)

District 30

113 Bob Fudge

Brockway, MT 59214

(406) 485-2372

Kerns, Krayton (R)

District 58

1408 Golf Course Rd

Laurel, MT 59044

(406) 697-6449

Krayton@kraytonkerns.org

www.Kraytonkerns.org

Klock, Harry (R)

District 83

P.O. Box 308

Harlowton, MT 59036

(406) 632-4139

Klock@mtintouch.net

Kottel, Deb (D)

District 20

6470 Heaven’s View Lane

Great Falls, MT 59404

(406) 899-7401

Dkottel@ugf.edu

Lake, Bob (R)

District 88

P.O. Box 2096

Hamilton, MT 59840

(406) 363-4091

Lakemill@montana.com

MacDonald, Margaret (D)

District 54

4111 June Drive

Billings, MT 59106

(406) 652-6625

Macmargaret@gmail.com

MacLaren, Gary (R)

District 89

429 Curlew Orchard Rd.

Victor, MT 59875

(406) 642-3887

Garymaclaren@yahoo.com

Malek, Sue (D)

District 98

1400 Prairie Way

Missoula, MT 59802

(406) 549-6818

suemalek@gmail.com

McAlpin, Dave (D)

District 94

800 Woodworth Avenue

Missoula, MT 59801

(406) 880-7521

Mcdave94@gmail.com

McChesney, Bill (D)

District 40

316 Missouri

Miles City, MT 59301

(406) 853-2826

Macwilly66@msn.com

McClafferty, Edith (D)

District 75

1311 Stuart

Butte, MT 59701

(406) 490-5873

edie.mcclafferty@gmail.com

McGillvray, Tom (R)

District 50

3642 Donna Drive

Billings, MT 59102

(406) 656-7542

Tmcgillvray@bresnan.net

McNutt, Walter (R)

District 37

110 12th Avenue South West

Sidney, MT 59270

(406) 488-4966

Walt@midrivers.com

Mehlhoff, Robert (D)

District 26

407 9th Street North West

Great Falls, MT 59404

(406) 453-3526

Rmehlhoff@yahoo.com

Menahan, Mike (D)

District 82

40 Oilve Street

Helena, MT 59601

(406) 443-3759

Mikemenahan@yahoo.com

www.Mikemenahan.com

Mendenhall, Scott (R)

District 77

214 Solomon Mountain Road

Clancy, MT 59634

(406) 933-5831

Smendenhall@ineva.com

Milburn, Mike (R)

District 19

276 Chestnut Valley

Cascade, MT 59421

(406) 468-9241

Mmilburn@mcn.net

Miller, Mike (R)

District 84

20906 Highway 141

Helmville, MT 59843

(406) 793-5860

Mike4hd84@blackfoot.net

More, Michael (R)

District 70

450 North Low Bench Road

Gallatin Gateway, MT  59730

(406) 763-5513

Mp_more@yahoo.com

Morgan, Penny (R)

District 57

1902 St. Johns Avenue

Billings, MT 59102

(406) 652-1514

Pjm511@hotmail.com

Noonan, Art (D)

District 74

1621 Whitman Avenue

Butte, MT 59701

(406) 490-7261

Noonan, Pat (D)

District 73

P.O. Box 29

Ramsay, MT 59748

(406) 782-4698

Pnoonan73@yahoo.com

Nooney, Bill (R)

District 100

P.O. Box 4892

Missoula, MT 59806

(406) 544-2343

bnooney@inv-ent.com

www.Billnooneyhd100.com

O’Hara, Jesse (R)

District 18

2221 Holly Court

Great Falls, MT 59404

(406) 781-3333

jesse59404@yahoo.com

Pease-Lopez, Carolyn (D)

District 42

5723 Highway 87 East

Billings, MT 59101

(406) 245-2265

cpease-lopez-hd42@mt.gov

Peterson, Ken (R)

District 46

424 48th Street West

Billings, MT 59106

(406) 591-2608

kenpeterson@mt.gov

www.Kenpeterson2008.com

Phillips, Mike (D)

District 66

9 West Arnold Street

Bozeman, MT 59715

(406) 599-6857

Mikephillips@montana.net

Pomnichowski, Jennifer (D)

District 63

222 Westridge Drive

Bozeman, MT 59715

(406) 587-7846

Pomnicho@montanadsl.net

www.Jpformontana.com

R-W

Randall, Lee (R)

District 39

101 Randall Lane

Broadus, MT 59317

(406) 436-2807

LeeRandall_2003@hotmail.com

Regier, Keith (R)

District 05

1078 Stillwater Road

Kalispell, MT 59901

(406) 756-6141

kregier@centurytel.net

Reichner, Scott (R)

District 09

78 Redtail Ridge

Bigfork, MT 59911

(406) 837-3929

Sreichner@centurytel.net

Reinhart, Michele (D)

District 97

P.O. Box 5945

Missoula, MT 59806

(406) 360-4762

mreinhart@mt.gov

www.Michelereinhart.com

Roberts, Donald (R)

District 56

5414 Walter Hagen Drive

Billings, MT 59106

(406) 652-3536

Roundstone, J. David (D)

District 41

P.O. Box 223

Busby, MT 59016

(406) 592-3873

Justinroundstone@hotmail.com

Sales, Scott (R)

District 68

5200 Bostwick Road

Bozeman, MT 59715

(406) 587-0047

Scottsaleshd68@earthlink.net

Sands, Diane (D)

District 95

4487 Nicole Court

Missoula, MT 59803

(406) 251-2001

Hdsands@aol.com

Sesso, Jon (D)

District 76

811 West Galena Street

Butte, MT 59701

(406) 782-0768

Jonsesso@yahoo.com

Smith, Cary (R)

District 55

5522 Billy Casper Drive

Billings, MT 59106

(406) 698-9307

Cary@bresnan.net

Sonju, Jon (R)

District 07

P.O. Box 2954

Kalispell, MT 59903

(406) 270-7113

Sonjumt@yahoo.com

Stahl, Wayne (R)

District 35

P.O. Box 345

Saco, MT 59261

(406) 459-9995

Wstahl@nemont.net

Steenson, Cheryl (D)

District 08

P.O. Box 3145

Kalispell, MT 59903

(406) 270-0872

casteenson@gmail.com

Stoker, Ron (R)

District 87

P.O. Box 1059

Darby, MT 59829

(406) 363-3391

Stoker@montana.com

Taylor, Janna (R)

District 11

P.O. Box 233

Dayton, MT 59914

(406) 849-6096

Jannataylor@montana.com

Van Dyk, Kendall (D)

District 49

P.O. Box 441

Billings, MT 59103

(406) 698-0163

kvandyk@mt.gov

www.Kendallvandyk.com

Vance, Gordon (R)

District 67

305 Stillwater Avenue

Bozeman, MT 59718

(406) 587-8608

vancehd67@gmail.com

Vincent, Chas (R)

District 02

34 Paul Bunyan Lane

Libby, MT 59923

(406) 293-1575

Cvvincent@hotmail.com

Wagner, Bob (R)

District 71

P.O. Box 191

Harrison, MT 59735

(406) 287-5343

Bobwagner4leg@yahoo.com

Warburton, Wendy (R)

District 34

709 9th Street

Havre, MT 59501

(406) 262-3185

Wendywarburton@gmail.com

Washburn, Ted (R)

District 69

612 Candlelight Drive

Bozeman, MT 59718

(406) 388-1901

Ted@tedwashburn.com

www.Tedwashburn.com

Welborn, Jeffrey (R)

District 72

245 Clark’s Lookout

Dillon, MT 59725

(406) 683-6467

Jeffw@wesupportwelborn.com

Wilmer, Franke (D)

District 64

541East Mendenhall

Bozeman, MT 59715

(406) 599-3639

franke@montana.edu

www.Frankewilmer.org

Wilson, Bill (D)

District 22

208 35th Avenue North East

Great Falls, MT 59404

(406) 868-2384

bw208@bresnan.net

Wiseman, Brady (D)

District 65

3247 Gardenbrook Lane

Bozeman, MT 59715

(406) 586-1815

brady@bradywiseman.com

www.bradywiseman.com

MONTANA OPTOMETRIC ASSOCIATION

36 S. Last Chance Gulch, Suite A

Helena, MT  59601

Phone:  (406) 443-1160

Fax:  (406) 443-4614